WARNING: CONTENT CREATOR

Image

PRICELESS PRODUCTIONS
CRÉATION PHOTO, VIDÉO, RÉDACTION
www.linkedin.com/in/charleshenridebeur

 Charles-Henri Debeur, 514-993-8265

I have built my facebook page as owned by a self-employed Professionnal Photographer which turned out to become the biggest in the world.

On a one by one based personnal user experience.

Answering every fan.

Never baught a single vote.

Never asked for likes.

Never did any specific campaign nor travel accross the globe « like campaign ».

They simply love what I do and I do my share by talking about them as well, when and if I have time.

372,000 LIKES…
http://www.facebook.com/LifePHOTOGRAPHER


Laisser un commentaire

