« If you are the smartest person in the room, you’re in the wrong room. »

image

I picked this up from my fb buddy Frederic Millet. I am grateful I did, since having known and made sense of the quote for a while. I also know of bringing light as well as beeing the change you want to see and that humility, sharing, respect and creativity are most constructive. As all that seduced an echo of these philosophies while I read the comments following the quote, I came upon creating that last paragraph as completing the sharade/story. Story wich starts from the quote to my two cents.

Oh there’s a thing though… We’re in Montréal… So we talk bilingually… :p

« If you are the smartest person in the room, you’re in the wrong room. »

… And if you’re the dumbest …??? Ok I change room …!!!

I Stay and I choose to spread my light all over the room😉

Tant que c’est la lumière que tu répands, c’est good!

et j’appuie par : be the change you want to see in the world😉

…a condition d’intégrer les deux aspects dans la démarche. Inclure ce que la citation propose qu’il faille considérer la re mise-en-question constructive, puisque portant fruit au niveau créatif. Une recette relativement sans faille. Si la pièce… C’est nous.

En face d’une lecon


Laisser un commentaire

