More Photos from Myanmar | Gregor Servais

See on Scoop.itPhotographerMontreal

It took me some time, but here are finally some more photos from my trip to Burma last December/January. Usually when I travel I take a “snapshot camera” and my old Rolleiflex twin eye camera.The rolleiflex-photos will even be more delayed. I seem to have a problem with my scanner, an Epson 4990 and I haven’t figured out yet if it is a software failure or hardware…

So all photos below, made with an Fuji X-e1 and edited in Photoshop raw 7.4 with the VSCO filmpack 03 pre-sets.

See on www.gregorservais.nl


Laisser un commentaire

