NARCISS and the backlit screen

What is she staring at after taking her own pic?! It’s a film cam!!! No backlit screen! So what is it she is mimicking by that lowerig stare after each click?!?! hehehe I find it cute😀 (no pun)

This just prooves my theory on how « oh wow nice pick »… NO, you’re actually saying « OMG I look so good »… and then we say « ergh, how the world is upsetting and self-imploding » when we’re actually saying « no wonder we’re all so stupidly self-centered ». (not at all attaking the clip in any way… just taking the opportunity of my statement that came to mind in part as I was viewing the clip – I like the sound though)

I do have to thank DjNick for bringing the clip to my attention on his facebook page.


Laisser un commentaire

